Facebook Instagram
Home > About Us > Neewollah Board of Directors

Neewollah Board of Directors

Neewollah Board Members

Sabrina Overfield – Generalissimo
Kelli Eidson-Ebert – Chairperson
Mary Kadel – Vice Chair
Lauren Ysusi - General Elect
Leslie Coder - Treasurer
Mindy Blackard – Secretary
Michael Rose
John Gray
Cody Dixon
Bryan Clubine
Amanda Hoover
Gavin Webster
Grant Webster
Karin Stoner
Rita Taylor

Message from Neewollah Board Members

Please watch the Neewollah Facebook page and www.neewollah.com for updates and announcements.

Neewollah Board of Directors

Back to
Tickets & Merchandise