Buy Tickets
Home > Events > Queen Neelah > Stage Escorts

Stage Escorts

Neelah Deb and Stage Escort Information

Queen Neelah Directors, Molly Reynolds and Abby Emert, would like to invite current freshman girls interested in applying to be a 2024 Neelah Deb and current junior boys interested in applying to be a 2024 Neewollah Stage Escort to stop by the IHS cafeteria on Friday, April 12th from 10:35 - 10:50, to pick up an application, learn more and ask questions.
Applications for both Debs and Escorts will also be available in the IHS office or
on the Neewollah website after April 12.

Applications need to be completed and turned in by May 3.
Adobe PDF

2024 Application - Neelah Deb & Stage Escort

Escort Requirements

  • Are comprised of guys that will be seniors during Neewollah.
  • Are selected based on their family's and their own participation in past Neewollah activities, their participation in school activities and their grade point average.
  • Must complete and turn in an application signed by their parents in order to be considered to participate as a Stage Escort.
  • Be on time for rehearsals.
  • Represent Neewollah in a positive and dignified manner.
  • Are expected to pay for their shoes, while Neewollah pays for their tux rental.
  • Are invited to the Coronation Ball following the pagent, you may bring your own date or be an escort to one of the queen candidates.
  • Are required to attend talent practices to serve as stage hands.
  • During Coronation - help the girls feel more comfortable!
  • Escorts will ride in the Grand Parade and will be assigned a float.
  • Escorts and a parent will also be invited to the pre-parade breakfast.
  • Coronation Day - Parents will need to call school to have escorts released for rehearsal at Memorial Hall.
  • If you have a conflict with a sport, please keep your coach advised to your Neewollah responsibility.
2023 Stage Escorts
Stage Escorts: Front Row L-R Nate Davis, Wyatt Small, Kohen Wright, Max Sutherland
Back Row L-R Jonathan Fairbank, Drew O'Brien, Camdon Julian, Tucker Gregory
2022 Stage Escorts
Left to Right: Hayden Smith, Jase Mavers, Kale Groff, James Unruh, Anthony Paolini, Cole Mayfield, Mason Messenger
2021 Stage Escorts
Left to Right: Jackson Horning, Brecken Bertie, Ian O'Rourke, Ryan Leiker, Remmington Easley, Jake Bryant, Cooper Smith, Jude Stafford
Back row: Landon Hines, Evan Knight, Sam Grice.
Front row: Dominique Mendoza, Ian Pralle, Ryan Stoner.
Not pictured: Travarus (Jada) Wilson


(From Left to Right)
C. Austin White, Wyatt Chism, Clever Christman
not pictured Justin Turner

2018 Stage Escorts

(From Left to Right)
Nate Morrison, Trace Smith, Aidan Brumley, Nick Turner, Cole Swearingen

2017 Stage Escorts

(Left to Right) Jerod Knight, Kelvin Heckman, Jeb Stafford, Josh Pralle, and Cal Bloomfield


Front (left to right) Corbyn Hugo, Cory Janasek, Jackson Stafford
Back (left to right) Kyle Woods, Colan Snodgrass, Cooper King, Daniel Grice, Zack Schroeder


(from left to right) Matt Mason, Noah Stroble, Dalson Hamlin, Dominic Barker, Kyler Sanders, Alex Wesselowski, Cody Cox, Tommy Woods, Mcormick Smith, John Easley III


Front Row (left to right): Logan Chambers, Kyle Taylor, Josh Smith
Back Row (left to right): Palmer Botts, Connor King, calvin Hugo, Logan Johnson, Lane Schicke


Front Row (left to right): Keenan Nut, Logan Taylor
Back Row (left to right): Cody Sears, Ty Schabel, Chase Null, Clay Sears


Front Row: Parker Botts, Chance Froebe, A.J. Capps, Skye Conley, Heath Hoffmeister, Tyler Posch
Back Row: Roberto Flores Kendrick, Lane Near, Evan Johnson, Gavin Webster, Rusty White, Nick Ready


Top Row (left to right): Carl Stinson, Syd Rutland, Dallas King, Zack Snodgrass, Easton Julian, Skylar Stacy, Avery Barker
Bottom Row (left to right): Levi Leiker, Shane Moore, Bryan Lewman


Front Row (left to right): Daniel McDill, Joel Simwinga, Michael Trombold, Chase Cushing
Back Row (left to right): Peyton Botts, Garrett Webster, Beau Allison, Dalton Mott


Front Row (left to right): Mason Posch, Matt Wallis and Austin Schroeder, Middle Row: John Lloyd Stafford
Back Row (left to right): Aaron Hayse, Johnny Dierks, Kyler King and Anthony Davis


From Left to Right
Front Row: Bryan Clubine
Row 2: Jake Jabben, Cale Shephard
Row 3: Grant Webster, Dan Porter
Row 4: Ryan Dierks, Logan Null
Row 5: Nic Boyle
Not Pictured: James Hart
Back to
Buy Tickets